New Schedule

The Bolts released their schedule for the upcoming season earlier this week.  We will host 6 home stands with 4 games or more this season.  This is what the rest of the season  looks like.

2009-2010 Regular Season Schedule

October 2009

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

T

ime (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Sat Oct 3, 2009

Lightning

Thrashers

7:00 PM

Tue Oct 6, 2009 Lightning Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 8, 2009 Devils Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 10, 2009 Hurricanes Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Oct 12, 2009 Panthers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Oct 15, 2009 Lightning Senators 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 17, 2009 Lightning Penguins 7:30 PM
Thu Oct 22, 2009 Sharks Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 24, 2009 Sabres Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Oct 29, 2009 Senators Lightning 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Oct 31, 2009 Devils Lightning 3:00 PM Tickets

November 2009

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Mon Nov 2, 2009

Lightning

Flyers

7:00 PM

Tue Nov 3, 2009 Lightning Maple Leafs 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 5, 2009 Lightning Senators 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 7, 2009 Lightning Canadiens 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 12, 2009 Wild Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 14, 2009 Kings Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Nov 16, 2009 Lightning Coyotes 9:00 PM
Thu Nov 19, 2009 Lightning Ducks 10:00 PM
Sat Nov 21, 2009 Lightning Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 22, 2009 Lightning Thrashers 5:00 PM
Wed Nov 25, 2009 Maple Leafs Lightning 7:00 PM Tickets
Fri Nov 27, 2009 Rangers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Nov 28, 2009 Lightning Stars 8:00 PM
Mon Nov 30, 2009 Avalanche Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets

December 2009

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Wed Dec 2, 2009 Lightning Bruins 7:00 PM
Fri Dec 4, 2009 Lightning Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 5, 2009 Islanders Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Dec 7, 2009 Capitals Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Dec 9, 2009 Oilers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Fri Dec 11, 2009 Lightning Avalanche 9:00 PM
Sun Dec 13, 2009 Lightning Blackhawks 7:00 PM
Tue Dec 15, 2009 Lightning Predators 8:00 PM
Thu Dec 17, 2009 Lightning Red Wings 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 18, 2009 Lightning Blues 8:00 PM
Mon Dec 21, 2009 Lightning Islanders 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 23, 2009 Flyers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Dec 26, 2009 Thrashers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Mon Dec 28, 2009 Bruins Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Dec 30, 2009 Canadiens Lightning 7:00 PM Tickets

January 2010

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Sat Jan 2, 2010 Penguins Lightning 3:00 PM Tickets
Wed Jan 6, 2010 Lightning Sabres 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 8, 2010 Lightning Devils 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 9, 2010 Lightning Flyers 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 12, 2010 Capitals Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Jan 14, 2010 Panthers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 16, 2010 Lightning Panthers 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 18, 2010 Lightning Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 19, 2010 Lightning Rangers 7:00 PM
Thu Jan 21, 2010 Maple Leafs Lightning 7:00 PM Tickets
Sat Jan 23, 2010 Thrashers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Wed Jan 27, 2010 Canadiens Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Fri Jan 29, 2010 Ducks Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sun Jan 31, 2010 Lightning Capitals 3:00 PM

February 2010

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Tue Feb 2, 2010 Lightning Thrashers 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 4, 2010 Islanders Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 6, 2010 Flames Lightning 7:00 PM Tickets
Tue Feb 9, 2010 Canucks Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Feb 11, 2010 Bruins Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Feb 13, 2010 Lightning Islanders 2:00 PM
Sun Feb 14, 2010 Lightning Rangers 1:00 PM

March 2010

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

time (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Tue Mar 2, 2010 Flyers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 4, 2010 Lightning Capitals 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 6, 2010 Thrashers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 9, 2010 Lightning Canadiens 7:30 PM
Thu Mar 11, 2010 Lightning Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 12, 2010 Lightning Capitals 7:00 PM
Sun Mar 14, 2010 Penguins Lightning 5:00 PM Tickets
Tue Mar 16, 2010 Coyotes Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 18, 2010 Sabres Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Mar 20, 2010 Capitals Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sun Mar 21, 2010 Lightning Panthers 5:00 PM
Tue Mar 23, 2010 Hurricanes Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Mar 25, 2010 Lightning Bruins 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 27, 2010 Lightning Sabres 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 30, 2010 Lightning Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Wed Mar 31, 2010 Lightning Penguins 7:30 PM

April 2010

Date

Visitor

Home

Score

Dec

Time (ET)

TV Nat’l

Local (A)

Local (H)

Fri Apr 2, 2010 Rangers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Tue Apr 6, 2010 Hurricanes Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Thu Apr 8, 2010 Senators Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sat Apr 10, 2010 Panthers Lightning 7:30 PM Tickets
Sun Apr 11, 2010 Lightning Panthers

Next Lightning Game Full schedule »
Friday, Oct 2424 Oct7:00at Winnipeg JetsBuy Tickets

comments powered by Disqus