Oct. 27, 2011; Glendale, AZ, USA; New Jersey Devils assistant coach Adam Oates looks on during the first period against the New Jersey Devils at Jobing.com Arena. Mandatory Credit: Matt Kartozian-US PRESSWIRE

2012 Hockey Hall Of Fame Inductees Announced

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Bill Hay, Chairman and CEO of the Hockey Hall of Fame, Jim Gregory and Pat Quinn, Co-Chairmen of the Hockey Hall of Fame’s Selection Committee, announced on Tuesday June 26, that Pavel Bure, Adam Oates, Joe Sakic and Mats Sundin have been elected to the Hockey Hall of Fame. Our Dave Andreychuk gets he pass again, but I assure you, his day will come. You can see the full press release here.

Use your ← → (arrows) to browse

Tags: Adam Oates Hockey Hall Of Fame Joe Sakic Mats Sundin Pavel Bure

comments powered by Disqus