Rick Peckham by: Dolly Dolce

2013 TV Schedule Announced. All 48 Games To Be Televised!

 

The Tampa Bay Lightning and Fox’s Sun Sports announced today that all 43 games will be televised on their networks. The TV schedule is as follows:

Game Day Game Date Start Time Home/Away Opponent RSN Notes
Sat 19-Jan-13 7:00 PM vs Washington Capitals SUN
Mon 21-Jan-13 1:00 PM @ New York Islanders SUN
Tue 22-Jan-13 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes SUN
Fri 25-Jan-13 7:30 PM vs Ottawa Senators SUN
Sun 27-Jan-13 6:00 PM vs Philadelphia Flyers SUN
Tue 29-Jan-13 7:30 PM vs Florida Panthers SUN
Fri 1-Feb-13 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Jets SUN
Sat 2-Feb-13 7:00 PM vs New York Rangers SUN
Tue 5-Feb-13 7:30 PM @ Philadelphia Flyers X NBC Sports Net Exclusive Game
Thu 7-Feb-13 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils SUN
Sat 9-Feb-13 1:00 PM @ Boston Bruins SUN
Sun 10-Feb-13 7:30 PM @ New York Rangers SUN
Tue 12-Feb-13 7:30 PM vs Montreal Canadiens SUN
Thu 14-Feb-13 7:30 PM vs Washington Capitals SUN
Sat 16-Feb-13 7:30 PM @ Florida Panthers SUN
Tue 19-Feb-13 7:30 PM vs Toronto Maple Leafs SUN
Thu 21-Feb-13 7:30 PM vs Boston Bruins SUN
Sat 23-Feb-13 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes SUN
Sun 24-Feb-13 7:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins X NBC Sports Net Exclusive Game
Tue 26-Feb-13 7:30 PM vs Buffalo Sabres SUN
Thu 28-Feb-13 7:00 PM @ New York Rangers SUN
Sat 2-Mar-13 1:00 PM @ Boston Bruins SUN
Mon 4-Mar-13 7:30 PM @ Pittsburgh Penguins X NBC Sports Net Exclusive Game
Tue 5-Mar-13 7:00 PM @ New Jersey Devils SUN
Thu 7-Mar-13 7:30 PM vs Winnipeg Jets SUN
Sat 9-Mar-13 7:00 PM vs Montreal Canadiens SUN
Tue 12-Mar-13 7:30 PM @ Florida Panthers SUN
Thu 14-Mar-13 7:30 PM vs New York Islanders SUN
Sat 16-Mar-13 7:00 PM vs Carolina Hurricanes SUN
Mon 18-Mar-13 7:30 PM vs Philadelphia Flyers X NBC Sports Net Exclusive Game
Wed 20-Mar-13 7:00 PM @ Toronto Maple Leafs SUN
Sat 23-Mar-13 2:00 PM @ Ottawa Senators SUN
Sun 24-Mar-13 8:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets SUN
Tue 26-Mar-13 7:30 PM vs Buffalo Sabres SUN
Fri 29-Mar-13 7:30 PM vs New Jersey Devils SUN
Tue 2-Apr-13 7:30 PM vs Florida Panthers SUN
Thu 4-Apr-13 7:00 PM @ Carolina Hurricanes SUN
Sat 6-Apr-13 7:00 PM @ New York Islanders FSFL
Sun 7-Apr-13 7:00 PM @ Washington Capitals SUN
Tue 9-Apr-13 7:30 PM vs Ottawa Senators FSFL
Thu 11-Apr-13 7:30 PM vs Pittsburgh Penguins X NBC Sports Net Exclusive Game
Sat 13-Apr-13 7:00 PM @ Washington Capitals FSFL
Sun 14-Apr-13 5:00 PM @ Buffalo Sabres SUN
Tue 16-Apr-13 8:00 PM @ Winnipeg Jets FSFL
Thu 18-Apr-13 7:30 PM @ Montreal Canadiens FSFL
Sun 21-Apr-13 6:00 PM vs Carolina Hurricanes SUN
Wed 24-Apr-13 7:00 PM vs Toronto Maple Leafs FSFL
Sat 27-Apr-13 7:00 PM vs Florida Panthers SUN

The FOX Florida networks will carry 43 of them, 37 of those will be on SUN Sports. NBC will show the other 5. A special one hour Lightning Live will air prior to the home open on SUN. Three new episodes of Inside The Lightning will be shown throughout the season. Bobby The Chief Taylor, Rick Peckham, Chris Dingman, Dave Andreychuk, and Paul Kennedy will return as Lightning Live hosts. Thank goodness we have Dave Miskin on Lightning Radio to listen to so we don’t have to listen to Pierre McGuire for those 5 NBC games!

Dolly Dolce
@HulaDolly

Tags: Tampa Bay Lightning

comments powered by Disqus